Norwegian Cruise Line – Norwegian Sun

14-day South America From San Antonio (eastbound)
Cost: $479.00 per person based on double occupancy
Dates: January 19, 2019

14-day South America From San Antonio (eastbound)

Sailing January 19, 2019

South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.

 

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, January 19, 2019 San Antonio 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 At Sea
Monday, January 21, 2019 Puerto Montt 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Puerto Chacabuco 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cruise Patagonic Channel
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cruise Chilean Fjords
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Cruise Strait Of Magellan
Friday, January 25, 2019 Punta Arenas 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Cruise Beagle Channel
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Ushuaia 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Cruise Cape Horn
Monday, January 28, 2019 Stanley 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 At Sea
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Puerto Madryn 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 At Sea
Friday, February 1, 2019 Punta Del Este, Uruguay 07:00 AM 03:30 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Buenos Aires 05:30 AM

 

Not finding what you are looking for? Contact Reservations for availability.