Activities:

  • Beach
  • Fishing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Boating
  • Snorkeling

Holland America Line – Zaandam

22-day Panama Canal
Cost: Cost: $1600.00 per person based on double occupancy
Dates: Sailing April 14, 2018

Holland America Line – Zaandam
Sailing April 14, 2018

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama’s rich ecological and cultural diversity.

 

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 04:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 At Sea
Monday, April 16, 2018 At Sea
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Willemstad, Curacao 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 05:00 AM 05:00 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim 07:00 PM 07:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Corinto, Nicaragua 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico Times Subject To Tidal Cond 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Huatulco, Mexico 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 At Sea
Friday, April 27, 2018 Manzanillo, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 At Sea
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 San Diego, California, Us 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 At Sea
Thursday, May 3, 2018 San Francisco, California, Us 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 At Sea
Saturday, May 5, 2018 At Sea
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Vancouver, B.c., Ca 07:00 AM
Not finding what you are looking for? Contact Reservations for availability.