Activities:

  • Boating

Holland America Line – Eurodam

14-day Eastern / Western Caribbean
Cost: Cost: $1100.00 PER PERSON BASED ON DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Dates: Sailing January 21, 2018

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you’ll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

 

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 04:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 At Sea
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 At Sea
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 At Sea
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheelch 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Cozumel, Mexico 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 At Sea
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 07:00 AM
Not finding what you are looking for? Contact Reservations for availability.