Activities:

  • Boating

Azamara Club Cruises – Azamara Quest

13 Night Passage East Voyage
Cost: Cost: $2600 per person based on double occupancy
Dates: Dates: April 7, 2018-April 20, 2018

13 Night Passage East Voyage

Azamara Club Cruises –¬†Azamara Quest

Sailing April 7, 2018

The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today’s modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.

 

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Miami – Florida 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 At Sea
Monday, April 9, 2018 At Sea
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Hamilton – Bermuda 08:00 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Hamilton – Bermuda 02:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 At Sea
Friday, April 13, 2018 At Sea
Saturday, April 14, 2018 At Sea
Sunday, April 15, 2018 At Sea
Monday, April 16, 2018 Horta – Azores 01:00 PM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Ponta Delgada – Azores 08:00 AM 01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Lisbon – Portugal 02:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 Lisbon – Portugal
Not finding what you are looking for? Contact Reservations for availability.