16 Nights | Hawaii | Princess: Ruby Princess October 3, 2020

7 Nights | Alaska | Princess: Ruby Princess |
Cost: $1600.00 Per person based on double occupancy
Dates: October 3, 2020

    • Day 1: Seattle
      Sat Oct 3, 2020 | Depart 4:00 PM
    • Day 2: At Sea
      Sun Oct 4, 2020
    • Day 3: At Sea
      Mon Oct 5, 2020
    • Day 4: At Sea
      Tue Oct 6, 2020
    • Day 5: At Sea
      Wed Oct 7, 2020
    • Day 6: At Sea
      Thu Oct 8, 2020
    • Day 7: Hilo
      Fri Oct 9, 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
    • Day 8: Honolulu
      Sat Oct 10, 2020 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM
    • Day 9: Kauai (Nawiliwili)
      Sun Oct 11, 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
    • Day 10: Maui (Lahaina)
      Mon Oct 12, 2020 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
    • Day 11: At Sea
      Tue Oct 13, 2020
    • Day 12: At Sea
      Wed Oct 14, 2020
    • Day 13: At Sea
      Thu Oct 15, 2020
    • Day 14: At Sea
      Fri Oct 16, 2020
    • Day 15: At Sea
      Sat Oct 17, 2020
    • Day 16: Victoria
      Sun Oct 18, 2020 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 PM
    • Day 17: Seattle
      Mon Oct 19, 2020 | Arrive 7:00 AM
  • SHIP HIGHLIGHTS
    • Just like a restaurant at home, Anytime Dining enables guests the freedom to dine when and with whom they wish, at any time between 5:30 PM and 10 PM.
    • From the moment you step aboard, you will feel welcomed and right at home. And with attentive service from a friendly staff that knows what hospitality means, you’ll find your Princess® ship truly is your home away from home.
    For a romantic getaway, there’s no better cruise ship than Ruby Princess, which was christened in 2008 by lovebirds Trista and Ryan Sutter of TV’s The Bachelorette.  A night of romance can be created wherever you look, from a Piazza singer’s sweet serenade, to a relaxing couples massage from a cabana in The Sanctuary®. Movies Under the Stars® is also a cozy venue, where you can cuddle up under a warm blanket and watch a romantic comedy amongst the evening stars.  To enhance its elegance, Ruby Princess sails to some of the world’s most breathtaking destinations, including the Caribbean and the Mediterranean.
Not finding what you are looking for? Contact Reservations for availability.